top of page
Search

Multimedia Final

Updated: Jun 8, 2022

This school year I was technically forced to take this class. I need CTE credits and didn't know much about multimedia. I thought this class was about just taking photos and posting them on a website for people to see.I was Partially wrong. This classroom consists of taking photos and making them look good to its ability.When doing the 10 photos it was hard since I was new to everything. From going outside and taking photos to putting them into wix and editing them. Also Another thing that was hard for me was getting used to different apps.That was very challenging for me personally since I've only used computers to search things,Watch YouTube and play games.

One thing I loved about this class is going out and capturing moments that you are able to share.I also loved that we get to capture the changes overtime.Honestly this class has made me explore places I haven't been to like rat lake.

Learning how to use Photoshop for the first time was scary but fun.It is always good to try new things.I thought since I always see people have photoshopped photos it would be easy.Boy was i wrong there are many little steps to photoshopping. If you're a first timer it's going to be hard to begin with but after a while it's going to get easier.I personally used Photoshop to learn how to edit photos from Cutting out the faces and swapping on another photo to putting different backgrounds on photos of me or pictures I took.I'm grateful I personally took this class.Helped me realize how truly beautiful nature is and helped me Get closer to people around me.Thank You Mr.Miller

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page